Events & Meetings


The Metropolitan District Dental Society has the following meetings and events scheduled. Reservations are required for each event. Events begin at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted. MasterCard and Visa are accepted online by clicking the registration links below (when available).


District Meetings 2017- 2018


Tuesday, February 27, 2018


Parkway/Norfolk Study Club
Mr. Larry Clark, Director of Clinical Affairs at Pulpdent Corporation
Sky Restaurant, Norwood
6:00 pm


Wednesday, March 7, 2018


MDDS/MetroWest Infection Control/Pain Management
Election Meeting
The Verve Crowne Plaza Hotel, Natick
Dr. Lisa Kane/Dr. Howard Pactovis/Dr. David Keith

Wednesday, April 4, 2018


Charles River Dental Study Club
“Faces & Injectables” Dr. Gigi Meinecke
Wellesley Country Club
6:00 pm


Wednesday, April 11, 2018


Executive Board of Trustees Meeting
Southboro
8:30 am


Wednesday, April 11, 2018


MDDS Executive Board Meeting,
PapaRazzi, Wellesley
6:00 pm


Wednesday, April 25, 2018


Beacon Hill Day
State House, Boston #1000Dentists
9:00 am


Friday, April 27, 2018


MDS & MDDS present a Dental Symposium at Gillette Stadium
“Occlusion & Esthetic Dentistry:
State of the Art with Drs. Noshir Mehta, Gerard Kugel & Chad Anderson”

Sunday, April 29, 2018


26th Annual Dr. Steven Stone Breakfast & Learn: “HPV”
Dr. Rosie Wagner
The Verve Crowne Plaza Hotel, Natick, MA
8:00 am


Saturday, May 12, 2018


BU DentalGolf Outing
Norwood Country Club


Friday, May 18, 2018


Ed Salamoff, DMD
Lead-Off Lecture: “Diagnosis & Classification of Resorption”
Dr. Robert Amato, Chair, Dept of Endodontics, Tufts Dental,
Red Sox-Orioles, Fenway Park
5:00 pm

Monday, June 4, 2018


MDDS Caucus
Ken’s Steak House, Framingham
6:00 pm


Friday, June 8, 2018


MDS House of Delegates
Newton Marriott
8:30 am


Monday, August 27, 2018


Tufts Dental Wide Open
Golf & Tennis Tournament – The Cuspid Cup
Charter Oak Country Club
Hudson, MA
9:00 am