Events & Meetings


The Metropolitan District Dental Society has the following meetings and events scheduled. Reservations are required for each event. Events begin at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted. MasterCard and Visa are accepted online by clicking the registration links below (when available).


District Meetings 2017- 2018



Monday, June 5, 2017


MDDS Caucus
Ken’s Steak House, Framingham
6:00 p.m.



Friday, June 9, 2017


152nd MDS House of Delegates Meeting
Newton Marriott
8:30 a.m.



Wednesday, June 14, 2017


Executive Core #1


Wednesday, August 30, 2017


Executive Core #2


Wednesday, September 6, 2017


Executive Board #1


Friday, September 15, 2017


MDDS Opening Roof Top Reception Envoy Hotel


Click Here to Register

Tuesday, September 26, 2017


MDDS/Charles River Study Club
Legislature Night with Governor Baker



Tuesday, October 3, 2017


Parkway/Norfolk Study Club



Tuesday or Wednesday
October 17 or 18, 2017


MDDSports Nite at Golden Temple


Thursday, October 26, 2017


MetroWest
Drs. Zori Rabinovitz & Barry Bessler


Wednesday, November 1, 2017


Executive Board #2


Friday, November 3, 2017


Candlepin Bowling Nite
Needham Bowlaway


Wednesday, November 8, 2017


Charles River Study Club


Tuesday, November 14, 2017


Parkway/Norfolk Study Club


Thursday, January 25, 2018 through Sunday, January 28, 2018


Yankee Dental Congress


Wednesday, February 7, 2018


Executive Board #3


Tuesday, February 27, 2018


Parkway/Norfolk Study Club


Wednesday, March 7, 2018


MDDS/MetroWest Infection Control/Pain Management Election Meeting


Wednesday, March 21, 2018


Charles River Study Club


Wednesday, April 11, 2018


Executive Board #4


Friday, April 27, 2018


MDDS/Parkway/Norfolk
1ST Annual Patriot Dental Conference (FULL DAY)


Speakers from Chicago’s Center for Esthetic Excellence (Cosmedent)
Gillette Stadium, Foxboro

Evening Program with the New England Patriots at CBS Scene sponsored by MDDS, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island & Connecticut Dental Societies.


May


Ed Salamoff Lead-Off Lecture
Fenway Park Infiniti Suite


Monday, June 4, 2018


MDDS Caucus


Friday, June 8, 2018


153rd MDS House of Delegates
Newton Marriott 8:30 am